202-789-1754 | 800-284-9165

Board of Directors

CHAIRWOMAN

REGION I (AL, FL, ME, MA, MS, MO, NY, NC, RI)

Sami Jo Difuntorum

Sami Jo Difuntorum

Siletz Tribal Housing Department
Phone: 800-922-1399, x1312

Adrian Stevens

Seneca Nation Housing Authority- Executive Director

(Seneca Nation)
50 Iroquois Drive
Irving, NY 14081
Work No: 716-532-5000
Fax: 716-532-3892
Email: adrian.stevens@sni.org

Willard Marden (Alternate)

Aquinnah Wampanoag Tribe Housing Authority- Administrator

(Wamanoag)
4 Totopinnumayak,
Chilmark, MA 0253
Work No: (508) 645-2711
Email: Awtha1@comcast.net

REGION II (MN, MI, WI)

REGION III (ND, SD, NE, IA)

Joni Talentino

Joni Talentino

Sault Tribe Housing Authority- Executive Director

(Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians)
154 Parkside
Kincheloe, MI 49788
Work No: 906 495-1454
Fax: 906-495-5981
Email: jtalentino@saulttribe.net

Neil Whitegull (Alternate)

Ho-Chunk Housing and Community Development Agency

(Ho-Chunk Tribe)
P.O. Box 730
Tomah WI 54660
Work No: 608-374-1245 extension 223
Email: Neil.whitegull@ho-chunk.com

Stuart Langdeau

Lower Brule HA- Grants/Dev Coordinator

(Lower Brule Sioux)
PO Box 183
Lower Brule, SD 57548
Work No:  605-473-5522
Fax:  605-473-5578
Email: cinch_player@hotmail.com

Sharon Vogel (Alternate)

Cheyenne River Housing Authority- Executive Directo

(Cheyenne River Sioux)
PO Box 480
Eagle Butte, SD 57625
Work No:  605-964-4265 ext. 132
Fax:  605-964-1070
Email: svogel@crhanetwork.org

REGION IV (OK, LA, KS, East TX)

REGION V (MT, WY, CO, UT)

Gary Cooper

Housing Authority of the Cherokee Nation- Executive Director

(Cherokee Nation)
P.O. Box 1007
Tahlequah, OK 74465
Work No:  918-456-5482
Email:  gary.cooper@hacn.org

Erna Reeves (Alternate)

Erna Reeves (Alternate)

Housing Authority of the Cherokee Nation- Deputy Director

(Cherokee Nation)
P.O. Box 1007
Tahlequah, OK 74465
Work No: 918-456-5482 ext. 1229
Email: erna.reeves@hacn.org

 

Chancy Kittson

Blackfeet Housing Authority- Executive Director

(Blackfeet Nation)
1200 SW Boundary St.
Browning, MT  59417
Work No:  406-338-5031, extension 202
Fax:  406-338-5731
Email: chancy6@hotmail.com

Jason Adams (Alternate)

Salish & Kootenai HA- Executive Director

(Salish & Kootenai)
PO Box 38
Pablo, MT 59855
Work No:  406-675-4491
Fax:  406-675-4495
Email: jadams@skha.org

REGION VI (WA, OR, ID)

REGION VII (CA, NV)

Wendy Lawrence

Makah Tribe Housing Department- Director

(Makah Tribe)
PO Box 88,
Neah Bay, WA 98357
Work No: 360-645-2864
Fax: 360-645-2706
Email: Wendy.lawrence@makah.com

Ama Tuatoo (Alternate)

Muckleshoot Housing Authority- Director

(Pacific islander. Samoan, Fijian, Tongan)
38037 158th Avenue S.E.
Auburn, WA 98092
Work No.: 253-833-7616
Email: ama.tuatoo@muckleshoot.nsn.us

Ray DePerry

Ray DePerry

Tule River Indian Housing Authority- Executive Director

(Red Cliff Chippewa Tribe of the Lake Superior Band)
342 Reservation Rd
Porterville, CA 93257
Work No: 559-784-3155 Ext 1206
Fax: 559-784-0401
Email: raymond.deperry@tulerivertribe-nsn.gov

 

Genia Williams (Alternate)

Walker River Paiute Housing Department- Executive Director

(Walker River Paiute)
P.O. Box 238
Schurz, Nevada 89427
Work No: 775-773-2334
Emailhousingdirector@wrpt.us

REGION VIII (AZ, NM, West TX)

REGION IX – (Alaska & Hawaii)

Linda Alvarez

Pascua Yaqui Housing Authority

(Pascua Yaqui Tribe)
4720 W. Calles Tetakusim
Tucson, AZ 85757
Work No: 520-879-5890
Email: linda.r.alvarez@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov

Vacant

Teri Nutter

AHTNA Reg/Copper River Basin HA- Executive Director

(Gulkana Village)
PO Box 89
Glenallen, AK 99588
Work No: 907-822-3633
Fax: 907-822-3662
Email: tnutter@crbrha.org

Carol Gore

Carol Gore

Cook Inlet Housing Authority- President CEO

(Ninilchik Village)
3510 Spenard Road, Suite 201
Anchorage, AK 99503-2745
Work No: 907-793-3000
Fax: 907-793-3070
Email: cgore@cookinlethousing.org