202-789-1754 | 800-284-9165

Board of Directors

Sami Jo Difuntorum

Chairwomen

Siletz Tribal Housing Department

(Kwekaeke Shasta)

PO Box 549

Siletz, OR 97380

Email: samijod@ctsi.nsn.us

Work No: 800-922-1399, x1312

Fax: 541-444-8313

REGION I (AL, FL, ME, MA, MS, MO, NY, NC, RI)

Adrian Stevens

Executive Director

Seneca Nation Housing Authority

(Seneca Nation)

50 Iroquois Drive

Irving, NY 14081

Work No: 716-532-5000

Fax: 716-532-3892

Email: adrian.stevens@sni.org

Williard Marden

Administrator

Aquinnah Wampanoag Tribe Housing Authority (Wamanoag)

4 Totopinnumayak

Chilmark, MA 0253

phone: (508) 645-2711

email: Awtha1@comcast.net

REGION II (MN, MI, WI)

Joni Talentino

Joni Talentino

Executive Director

Sault Tribe Housing Authority

(Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians)

154 Parkside

Kincheloe, MI 49788

Work No: 906 495-1454

Fax: 906-495-5981

Email: jtalentino@saulttribe.net

Eric Shepherd

Eric Shepherd

Operations Manager- NAIHC Region II Alternate

Leech Lake Indian Housing Authority

(Sisseton-Wahpeton Tribe)

PO Box 938

Cass Lake, MN 56633

Work No: 218-335-8280 x4414

Fax: 218-335-8367

Email: fancyshep@gmail.com

REGION III (ND, SD, NE, IA)

Stuart Langdeau

Grants/Dev Coordinator

Lower Brule HA

(Lower Brule Sioux)

PO Box 183

Lower Brule, SD 57548

Work No:  605-473-5522

Fax:  605-473-5578

Email: cinch_player@hotmail.com

Sharon Vogel

Executive Director- NAIHC Region III Alternate

Cheyenne River Housing Authority

(Cheyenne River Sioux)

PO Box 480

Eagle Butte, SD 57625

Work No:  605-964-4265 ext. 132

Fax:  605-964-1070

Email: svogel@crhanetwork.org

REGION IV (OK, LA, KS, East TX)

Gary Cooper

Executive Director

Housing Authority of the Cherokee Nation

(Cherokee Nation)

P.O. Box 1007

Tahlequah, OK 74465

Work No:  918-456-5482

Email:  gary.cooper@hacn.org

Erna Reeves

Deputy Director- NAIHC Region IV Alternate

Housing Authority of the Cherokee Nation

(Cherokee Nation)

P.O. Box 1007

Tahlequah, OK 74465

Work No: 918-456-5482 ext. 1229

Cell:  918-718-9058

Email: erna.reeves@hacn.org

REGION V (MT, WY, CO, UT)

Chancy Kittson

Executive Director– NAIHC Treasurer

Blackfeet Housing Authority

(Blackfeet Nation)

1200 SW Boundary St.

Browning, MT  59417

Fax:  406-338-5731

Email: chancy6@hotmail.com

Jason Adams

Executive Director- NAIHC Region V Alternate

Salish & Kootenai HA

(Salish & Kootenai)

PO Box 38

Pablo, MT 59855

Work No:  406-675-4491

Fax:  406-675-4495

Email: jadams@skha.org

REGION VI (WA, OR, ID)

Wendy Lawrence

Director

Makah Tribe Housing Department

(Makah Tribe)

PO Box 88, Neah Bay, WA 98357

Work No: 360-645-2864

Fax: 360-645-2706

Email: Wendy.lawrence@makah.com

Ama Tuatoo

Director- NAIHC Region VI Alternate

Muckleshoot Housing Authority

38037 158th Avenue S.E.

Auburn, WA 98092

Work No.: 253-833-7616

Email: ama.tuatoo@muckleshoot.nsn.us

REGION VII (CA, NV)

Karen Gonzales

Executive Director

Round Valley Indian Housing Authority

(Little Lake Pomo/Tohono O’odham)

PO Box 682

Covelo, CA 95428

Work No: 707-983-6188

Fax: 707-983-8069

Email: klgonzales2014@gmail.com

Glenda Nelson

Tribal Chairwoman- NAIHC Region VII Alternate

Enterprise Rancheria

(Estom Yumeka Maidu)

2133 Monte Vista Avenue

Oroville, CA  95966

Work No:  530-532-9214

Fax:  530-532-1768

Email: gnelson@puesd.org

REGION VIII (AZ, NM, West TX)

Linda Alvarez

NAIHC Secretary

Pascua Yaqui Housing Authority

(Pascua Yaqui Tribe)

470 W Calles Tetakusim

Tucson, AZ 85757

Work No: 520-879-5890

Email: linda.r.alvarez@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov

Aneva Yazzie

Chief Executive Officer- Region VIII Alternate

Navajo Housing Authority

(Navajo Nation)

P.O. Box 4980

Window Rock, AZ  86515

Work No: 928-871-2600

Email: ajyazzie@hooghan.org

REGION IX – (Alaska)

Teri Nutter

Executive Director – NAIHC Vice Chair

AHTNA Reg/Copper River Basin HA

(Gulkana Village)

PO Box 89

Glenallen, AK 99588

Work No: 907-822-3633

Fax: 907-822-3662

Email: tnutter@crbrha.org

Carol Gore

Carol Gore

President CEO

Cook Inlet Housing Authority (Ninilchik Village)

3510 Spenard Road, Suite 201

Anchorage, AK 99503-2745

Work No: 907-793-3000

Fax: 907-793-3070

Email: cgore@cookinlethousing.org