202-789-1754 | 800-284-9165

2016 Region 7 Members

Christine John

Executive Director

Pyramid Lake Housing Authority

email: cjohn@plpt.nsn.us

Bill Guevara

Housing Director

Tolowa Dee-ni’ Nation

email: Bill.guevara@tolowa.com

Raymond Gonzales, Jr.

Executive Director

Washoe Housing Authority

email: raymond@whauthority.com

Charles England

Charles England

Housing Director

Bishop Paiute Tribe

email: Charles.England@bishoppaiute.org

Doug Osborne

Tribal Administrator

TLovelock Paiute

email: douglaslosborne@LovelockPaiuteTribe.com

Augustine Tumbaga

Housing Director

Quechan Tribally Designated Housing Entity

email: atumbaga@quechanhousing.org

Shelly Woods

Housing Manager

Elk Valley Rancheria

email: swoods@elk-valley.com

Paul Irwin

Housing Director

North Fork Rancheria

email: nfriha@netptc.net

Greg Borene

Board of Commissioners Chair

Enterprise Rancheria Indian Housing Authority

email: iha@enterpriserancheria.org

Karen Woodard

Realty Administrator

Morongo Realty Department

email: kwoodard@morongo-nsn.gov

Phillip Bush

Executive Director

Modoc-Lassen Indian Housing Authority

email: modoclasseniha@thegrid.net

William Micklin

Executive Director

Cuyapaipe Tribe (Ewiiaapaayp Band of Kumeyaay)

email: lindaf@leaningrock.net

Allen Lowry

Housing Coordinator

Pit River Tribe of CA

email: prthousing@frontiernet.net

Tom Dressler

Executive Director

Reno-Sparks Indian Colony

email: ltdressler@rsic.org

Patricia Hermosillo

Chairperson

Cloverdale Rancheria of Pomo Indians of California

email: clvrdler61@aol.com

Dave Cade

Housing Director

Dry Creek Rancheria Band of Pomo Indians

email: davec@drycreekrancheria.com

Darlene Tooley

Housing Director

Northern Circle Indian Housing Authority

email: ncihatrb@pacific.net

Cindy Hoaglen

Executive Director

Coyote Valley Tribal Housing Department

email: cfo@coyotevalley-nsn.gov

Richard Carpenter

Programs Administrator

Lytton Rancheria of California

email: Lyttonband@aol.com

Ralph Rogers

Executive Director

Yerington Paiute Tribal Housing Authority

email: no email

Genia Williams

Housing Director

Walker River Paiute Tribe

email: housingdirector@wrpt.us

Karen Gonzales

Executive Director

Round Valley Indian Housing Authority

email: kgonzales@rviha.org

Wesley Allison

Executive Director

Ely Shoshone Tribe Housing Department

email: elyhousing2@gmail.com

Brian Lowden

Executive Director

Mechoopda Tribe of Chico Rancheria

email: blowden@crhc-nsn.gov

John Vass

Executive Director

Fort Bidwell Indian Community Housing

email: johnvass@citlink.net

John Elliott

Executive Director

Manzanita Band of Kumeyaay Nation Housing

email: janzmanz@aol.com

Genia Williams

Acting Executive Director

Fallon Reservation – Paiute Shoshone Tribe

email: housingdirector@fpst.org

Nancy Madina

Housing Manager

Big Pine Tribe

email: n.madina@bigpinepaiute.org

Cheryl Mose-Temoke

Executive Director

Te-Moak Western Shoshone Housing Authority

email: tmhaadmin@citlink.net

Ralph Sepulveda

Housing Coordinator

Federated Indians of Graton Rancheria

email: rsepulveda@gratonrancheria.com

Gregory Combs

Housing Director

Big Valley Tribe of Pomo Indians

email: ajack@big-valley.net

Raymond Moon, Sr

Executive Director

Hoopa Valley Indian Housing Authority

email: hvhaed@gmail.com

Susan Langsford

Housing Authority Director

Scotts Valley Band of Pomo Indians

email: ap@svpomo.org

Lorrie Ellsworth

Executive Director

Chemehuevi Housing Department

email: chemhousing1@yahoo.com

Aaron Oliver

Executive Director

Cahto Tribe of the Laytonville Rancheria

email: roadsdirector@cahto.org

Danielle LaChusa

Executive Director

dMesa Grande Indian Housing Authority

email: danielle_mgiha@hotmail.com

Jan Guthrie

Housing Director

Stewart’s Point Rancheria

email: JanGuthrie@stewartspoint.org

Cathy Berton

Executive Director

Habematolel Pomo of Upper Lake

email: cberton@hpultribe-nsn.gov

Ray DePerry

Executive Director

Tule River Indian Housing Authority

email: Raymond.DePerry@tulerivertribe-nsn.gov

Marlowe Cassadore

Program Manager

Susanville Indian Rancheria Housing Authority

email: sirha@citlink.net

LeeAnn Brown

Executive Director

Tuolumne Band of Me-Wuk Housing Authority

email: leeann@mewuk.com

Muriel Fredrick

Acting Executive Director

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority

email: mfredrick@karuk.us

Grace Bush

Housing Director

Greenville Rancheria

email: kself@greenvillerancheria.com

Don Ctibor

Interim Director

Picayune Rancheria of Chukchansi Indians

email: don.ctibor@chukchansiha.com

Charlie Wright

Tribal Chairperson

Cortina Rancheria

email: cww281@gmail.com

Robert Zucco

Executive Director

Lone Pine Paiute-Shoshone Reservation

email: rzucco@oviha.com

Robert Vance

Housing Administrator

Timbisha Shoshone Tribal Housing Program

email: housing@timbisha.com

Annalee Trujillo

Executive Director

Pala Band of Mission Indians

email: ayanez@palatribe.com

Diana M. Martinez

Executive Director

San Pasqual Housing and Community Development

email: dianam@sanpasqualtribe.org

Perline Thompson

Executive Director

Duckwater Shoshone Tribe Housing Authority

email: Perline_thompson@yahoo.com

Dave Shaffer

Executive Director

All Mission Indian Housing Authority

email: dshaffer@amiha.org

Sylvia Johnson

Director of Housing

Campo Housing Authority

email: sylvia17@gmail.com

Devona

Executive Director

Yomba Shoshone Housing Authority

email: ysthousing@yombatribe.org

Viola Atkins

Acting Executive Director

Duck Valley Indian Housing Authority

email: viola@dvhousing.org