202-789-1754 | 800-284-9165

Region 7

All Mission Indian Housing Authority
Dave Shaffer – Executive Director
Temecula, CA

Big Pine Tribe – Community Development Department
Jennifer John – Housing Manager
Big Pine, CA

Big Valley Rancheria
Sharlyne Burke – Housing Director
Lakeport, CA

Cahto Tribe of the Laytonville Rancheria
Judy Melick – Executive Director
Laytonville, CA

Campo Housing Authority
Sylvia Johnson – Director of Housing
Campo, CA

Chemehuevi Housing Department
Cheryl Esquerra – Executive Director
Havasu Lake, CA

Chico Rancheria Housing Corporation – Mechoopda
Brian Lowden – Executive Director
Chico, CA

Chukchansi Indian Housing Authority (Picayune)
Don Ctibor – Interim Director
Coarsegold, CA

Cloverdale Rancheria of Pomo Indians of California
Patricia Hermosillo – Chairperson
Cloverdale, CA

Cortina Rancheria
Elaine Patterson – Tribal Chairperson
Williams, CA

Coyote Valley Tribal Housing Department
Cindy Hoaglen – Executive Director
Redwood Valley, CA

Cuyapaipe Tribe (Ewiiaapaayp Band of Kumeyaay)
William Micklin – Executive Director
Alpine, CA

Dry Creek Rancheria
Dave Cade – Housing Manager
Geyserville, CA

Duck Valley Indian Housing Authority
Milton Tybo – Executive Director
Owyhee, NV

Duckwater Shoshone Tribe Housing Authority
Alissa Thompson – Housing Dept.
Duckwater, NV

Elk Valley Rancheria
Shelly Woods – Housing Manager
Crescent City, CA

Ely Shoshone Housing Authority
Wesley Allison – Executive Director
Ely, NV

Enterprise Rancheria
Greg Borene – Board of Commissioners Chair
Oroville, CA

Fallon Paiute/Shoshone Indian Housing Authority
Gina Williams – Acting Executive Director
Fallon, NV

Federated Indians of Graton Rancheria
Ralph Sepulveda – Housing Coordinator
Rohnert Park, CA

Fort Bidwell Indian Community Housing
John Vass – Executive Director
Fort Bidwell, CA

Fort McDermitt Paiute-Shoshone Tribe
Rose Curtis – Tribal Chairperson
McDermitt, NV

Greenville Rancheria
Kyle Self – Tribal Chairperson
Greenville, CA

Habematolel Pomo of Upper Lake
Cathy Berton – Executive Director
Upper Lake, CA

Hoopa Valley Indian Housing Authority
Raymond Moon Sr. – Interim Executive Director
Hoopa, CA

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority
James Bery – Executive Director
Happy Camp, CA

Lovelock Paiute
Doug Osborne – Tribal Administrator
Lovelock, NV

Lytton Rancheria of California
Lisa Miller – Programs Administrator
Santa Rosa, CA

Manzanita Band of Kumeyaay Nation Housing
John Elliott – Executive Director
Boulevard, CA

Mesa Grande Indian Housing Authority
Mark Romero – Executive Director
Santa Ysabel, CA

Moapa/Paiute Indian Housing Authority
Ralph Ortegon – Executive Director
Moapa, NV

Modoc-Lassen Indian Housing Authority
Phillip Bush – Executive Director
Lake Almanor, CA

Morongo Realty Department
Karen Woodard – Realty Administrator
Banning, CA

North Fork Rancheria
Jed Davis – Director of Housing
North Fork, CA

Northern Circle Indian Housing Authority
Darlene Tooley – Executive Director
Ukiah, CA

Owens Valley Indian Housing Authority
Robert Zucco – Executive Director
Lone Pine, CA

Paiute Shoshone-Bishop Colony Community Development
Robert Vance – Director / Planner
Bishop, CA

Pala Housing Department
Anna Lee Yanez – Executive Director
Pala, CA

Pit River Tribe
Allen Lowry – Housing Coordinator
Burney, CA

Pyramid Lake Housing Authority
Christine John – Executive Director
Nixon, NV

Quechan Tribally Designated Housing Entity
Augustine Tumbaga – Housing Director
Winterhaven, CA

Reno-Sparks Indian Colony Housing Department
Tom Dressler – Executive Director
Sparks, NV

Round Valley Indian Housing Authority
Karen Gonzales – Executive Director
Covelo, CA

San Pasqual Housing & Community Development
Diana Martinez – Executive Director
Valley Center, CA

Scotts Valley Band of Pomo Indians
Mary Jane Fagalde – Housing Authority Director
Lakeport, CA

Smith River Rancheria
Earl Brown – Executive Director
Smith River, CA

Stewart’s Point Rancheria
Jan Guthrie – Housing Director
Santa Rosa, CA

Susanville Indian Rancheria Housing Authority
Nick Boyles – Executive Director
Susanville, CA

Te-Moak Western Shoshone Housing Authority
Lynette Pifero – Executive Director
Elko, NV

Timbisha Shoshone Tribal Housing Program
Susan Lovelace – Housing Administrator
Bishop, CA

Tule River Indian Housing Authority
Ray Hopkins – Interim Executive Director
DePerry, CA

Tuolumne Band of Me-Wuk Housing Authority
LeeAnn Brown – Executive Director
Tuolumne, CA

Walker River Reservation Indian Housing Authority
Shirley Steel – Executive Director
Schurz, NV

Washoe Housing Authority
Raymond Gonzales, Jr. – Executive Director
Gardnerville, NV

Yerington Paiute Tribal Housing Authority
Lee Shaw – Executive Director
Yerington, NV

Yomba Shoshone Housing Authority
Jackie Snooks – Executive Director
Austin, NV