202-789-1754 | 800-284-9165

Setting Your Program Up For Success: Tribal HUD-VASH Six-Part Webinar Series

Part I: Tribal HUD-VASH Grantee Success Stories

Thursday, April 27  at 10 AM AKDT / 11 AM PT / 12 PM MT / 1PM CT / 2PM ET

Click here to register now!

HUD’s Office of Native American Programs in partnership with Veteran’s Affairs is pleased to announce the launch of a six-part webinar series designed to supplement and enhance the material covered at the three regional Tribal HUD-VASH trainings.  We are working with Collaborative Solutions to kick off this series with an interactive webinar entitled “Tribal HUD-VASH Grantee Success Stories.”

 This 1.5 hour event will feature four presenters (Tribal HUD-VASH grantees and VA staff) who will share significant accomplishments, lessons learned, challenges overcome, and next steps. Presenters include staff from Yakama Nation, Tohono O’odham, Cook Inlet Housing Authority, and the VA Black Hills Healthcare System.

 These presenters will report on how they have successfully utilized the Tribal HUD-VASH grant in their respective communities and will be available to answer questions about how they have made these successes possible. We hope to have a wide range of grantees, VA staff, and community partners join us for this special webinar event, so help us start spreading the word!

 Please contact Dana Ullrich at the address below with any questions or special requests. Thank you!

 CSI logo

 

Dana Ullrich
Program Associate
Collaborative Solutions, Inc.
P.O. Box 130159
Birmingham, AL 35213
P: 205-939-0411 x 217
dana@collaborative-solutions.net
Visit us at: http://www.collaborative-solutions.net