## Below are the following addresses to send your Tribal Resolution of Support of NAHASDA:

# <u>Leadership of the Senate Committee on Armed Services</u>

Hon. Roger Wicker

Chairman

Senate Committee on Armed Services

228 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

Hon. Jack Reed

Ranking Member

Senate Committee on Armed Services

228 Russell Senate Building

Washington, D.C., 20510

## Leadership of the Senate Committee on Indian Affairs

Hon. Lisa Murkowski

Chair

Senate Committee on Indian Affairs

628 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

Hon. Brian Schatz

Ranking Member

Senate Committee on Indian Affairs

628 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

### Leadership of the House Committee on Armed Services

Hon. Mike Rogers

Chairman

House Committee on Armed Services

2216 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

Hon. Adam Smith

Ranking Member

House Committee on Armed Services

2216 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

### Leadership of the House Committee on Financial Services

Hon. French Hill

Chairman

House Committee on Financial Services

2129 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, DC 20024

Hon. Maxine Waters Ranking Member 2129 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515

\*\*\* In addition, please send to your Congressional delegation.